Skip to main content
Coming soon - a new Avalara Knowledge Center
Avalara Help Center

Delete a Client

Steps

To delete an existing client company, complete the following steps.

  1. Click Settings>Manage account.
  2. In the My clients list, find the client you want to delete.
  3. In the respective client row, in the Actions column, click the trash can icon.
  4. In the confirmation box, click Delete.

clipboard_e2eae8147c091ea2dd4ed0b1209198ae3.png  

Important

Existing transfer pricing reports remain the same. However, after you remove a client from the system, you cannot amend the existing transfer pricing reports relevant to that client.

 

 

  • Was this article helpful?