This article applies to:
A DTT custom configuration template can have one of four statuses:
The editing status indicates that the DTT configuration template is in mapping and transformation phase. At this stage, the template can be edited but can not be associated to a job.
The reviewing status indicates that the DTT configuration is tested and validated. You can either approve or reject the configuration. If the configuration is in testing phase, it can only be associated to a test job and can be edited.
The approved status indicates the end of the workflow. The approved template can only be associated with production jobs and can not be modified.
The canceled status indicates an end of the workflow. The configuration template at this stage can be deleted but can not be linked to a job.