Skip to main content
Avalara Help Center

Will uninstalling and reinstalling the bundle make it go back to the original state?

Overview

I want to uninstall and reinstall the bundle. Will that revert everything to default?

Environment

Netsuite

Resolution

  • If you uninstall and reinstall the bundle it will remove all of the configuration settings as well as revert any changes to the bundle.