Skip to main content
Avalara Help Center

Why are my options not saving in GP configuration?

Overview

I am changing options in my Avatax configuration in Dynamics GP after saving it defaults back to previous setting.

Environment

Dynamics GP

Resolution

  • In order to make changes you must be logged in as the SA user, and must be the only user logged in.
  • If you save and the configuration reverts this indicates there is someone else logged in with the old settings cached.