Skip to main content
Avalara Help Center

Unlink Same-As customers in CertCapture

Overview

Unlink customers that you've linked using the the Same-As functionality in CertCapture.

Environment

CertCapture

Resolution

  • Find your customer record and then click the Same-As tab
  • Right-click the customer and then click Unlink
  • You can now make changes to the customer and the attached certificates without affecting the previously linked customer.
  • Any updates made as a result of the original Same As linking must be manually changed, they are not removed or undone when you unlink the customers

 

  • Was this article helpful?