Skip to main content
Avalara Help Center

When I open a stack it disappears from Stacks to be Merged?

Overview

When I look in the Stacks to be Merged, and open a stack, when I close it, it has disappears from the Stacks to Be Merged. Where does it go?

Environment

CertCapture

Resolution

When opening a stack it auto-assigns to the person who opens the stack, and will appear in their "My Unfinished Stacks", in order to return the stack to the stacks to be merged, just need to click in "Release Stack" before closing the stack.