Skip to main content
Avalara Help Center

If I upload another certificate to a customer, does it remove the other certificate?

Overview

I am adding a second certificate for new regions to a customer and need to know if that will overwrite the certificate I already have for that customer

Environment

CertCapture 6.0

Resolution

It will not overwrite any old certificates for the customer, it should just add the second certificate