You can delete a saved or generated report that's no longer used.
- From the Avalara License Management home page, go to the Reports tab.
- Select either the Saved reports or Generated reports tab.
- Select a report, and then select Delete report.
- Select Yes to confirm the deletion.
Once a report is deleted, you can’t retrieve it. However, you can create a new report based on the deleted report data.