Skip to main content
Avalara Help Center

Geo release notes for November 2019

November 2019

  • Version 1911 release 
  • This release contains the following datasets:
Data Last Updated
United States Postal Service (USPS) Zip+4 data October 2019
Coding Accuracy Support System (CASS) October 2019
NavTeq Street Data     November 2019
National Federal FIPS Codes   September 2019
Florida Certified Address Data   July 2019
Census Tract and Census Block Group Data 2010

Note:  Please be sure to delete old street database files before installing, or install the updates to a new directory.

  • AFC Geo SaaS Pro REST: Trailing spaces on the CASS address have been removed from the geocoding results.
  • Special Tax Jurisdiction additions are as follows:
PCode State County Special Tax Jurisdiction Name
1250461 KS Johnson Overland Park Jack Stack CID 
1285806 KS Saline Salina Alley CID
1285805 KS Saline Salina Downtown Hotel CID
1290106 KS Shawnee Topeka Sherwood Crossing Villa West CID
1514806 LA St Martin Breaux Bridge Econ Dis #1
1487605 LA Lafayette Carencro I-49 EDD
1476204 LA East Baton Rouge Central EBRP School Dist
1481101 LA Iberia Economic Dev District #1
1491709 LA Livingston Juban Crossing Econ Dev
1487603 LA Lafayette Lafayette I-10@MM103 EDD
1468102 LA Caddo Shreveport Mall St Vncent
5370075 MO St Louis Ellisville Shawneetown Acres CID
2099807 MO Howell Howell CO South Howell County AD
2078803 MO Cole Jefferson City St Marys Hospital CID
5690011 MO Jackson Kansas City 1707 Locust CID
5690010 MO Jackson Lees Summit Streets of West Pryor CID
5690009 MO Jackson Lees Summit Streets of West Pryor TDD CID
2118004 MO Lincoln Moscow Mills Hwy 61 Hwy U TDD
2151525 MO Platte Parkville Creekside CID
2099808 MO Howell Pomona South Howell County AD
5370074 MO St Louis Shrewsbury Mackenzie Pointe Center CID
2193954 MO Warren Warrenton Shoppes at Warrenton CID
2450700 NM Bernalillo Albuquerque Fair Grounds
2492601 NM Santa Fe Cochiti Pueblo
2482204 NM Rio Arriba Espanola Ohkayowingehpblo
2492602 NM Santa Fe Espanola Santa Claragrant
2482205 NM Rio Arriba Espanola Santaclaragrant
2482201 NM Rio Arriba Jacarilla Apache Nation
2485601 NM Sandoval Jicarilla Apache Nation
2485602 NM Sandoval Laguna Pueblo Indian Res
2456502 NM Cibola Laguna Pueblo Indian Res
2452401 NM Bernalillo Laguna Pueblo Indian Res
2461401 NM Dona Ana Las Cruces Downtown TIDD
2492603 NM Santa Fe Nambe Pueblo Indian Res
2495501 NM Socorro Navajo Indian Reservation
2485603 NM Sandoval Navajo Indian Reservation
2452402 NM Bernalillo Navajo Indian Reservation
2456503 NM Cibola Navajo Indian Reservation
2473801 NM McKinley Navajo Indian Reservation
2487401 NM San Juan Navajo Indian Reservation
2482203 NM Rio Arriba Ohkay Owingeh Pueblo
2452403 NM Bernalillo Sandia Pueblo Indian Res
2492605 NM Santa Fe Santa Clara Pueblo
2485605 NM Sandoval Stonegate Communities TDD
3687215 TX Bexar Bexar Co ESD 8
3793403 TX Houston Grapeland Muni Dev Dist
3778959 TX Harris Harris Co ESD 13
3820307 TX Liberty Liberty Co ESD 3
3841742 TX Montgomery Montgomery Co ESD 14A


  • The following Special Tax Jurisdictions have been updated:
PCode State County Special Tax Jurisdiction Name
1469505 LA Calcasieu Morganfield EDD
3778910 TX Harris Harris County ESD 5


  • In addition, the following Special Tax Jurisdictions have expired:
PCode State County Special Tax Jurisdiction Name
1250424 KS Johnson Roeland Park Center CID
1301304 KS  Wyandotte Kansas City Vlg Wst E TDD
1322704 KY Campbell  Silver Grove
1322705 KY Campbell Silver Grove Non ISD
1523503 LA Vermillion Abbeville EDD #1
2069220 MO Cass Cass Co Hospital Interchange TDD
2069229 MO Cass Harrisonville Hospital Interchange TDD
2090104 MO Franklin Pacific Viaduct CID
5370013 MO St Louis Sunset Hills 10100 Watson Rd CID



  • Was this article helpful?