Delete custom exposure zones that you no longer plan to use. Exposure zones generated by the system or currently in use can't be deleted.
Before you begin
Custom exposure zones can't be deleted if there are any documents using the exposure zone. Make sure to delete the documents or edit them to use a different exposure zone before trying to delete the exposure zone.
Delete an exposure zone
- In CertCapture, go to Settings > Account Settings > Exposure Zones.
- Find the exposure zone you want to delete and select Delete.
- Select OK to confirm deletion.