Skip to main content
Avalara Help Center

Remove a user

This article applies to:CertCapture

If a user should no longer have access to your CertCapture account, remove the user. If you need to adjust their access to individual companies within your account, adjust their company assignments instead.

Steps

  1. In CertCapture, go to Settings > Account Settings > Manage Users.
  2. Find the user and select Remove.
  3. Select OK to confirm that you'd like to remove the user's access.

See also

 

  • Was this article helpful?